2016 Faculty Awards Celebration


Monday, May 16, 5 pm
Haft Auditorium

President Joyce F. Brown and Vice President for Academic Affairs Giacomo M. Oliva honor the recipients of this year’s President’s Awards and SUNY Chancellor’s Awards,  among other faculty achievements. Promotions, tenure recipients, sabbaticals, and retirements will also be announced. All faculty and administrators are invited. RSVP here. For more information, contact Christina Solomon, 74048.

Related Posts